Through the Rift
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

How to even?

5 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

How to even? Empty Re: How to even?

Post by Corsenna Wed Nov 08, 2017 3:25 pm

AlleKote wrote:So what's the plan for when the two other people join us? I've never done this before so I'm just kind of winging it in the style of the group writing projects we did in Sabre.,but I assume we'll be learning less heavily on each other for our posts? I mean, I've worked pretty heavily with Spikey on pretty much all of mine, and I know Sparkles has been talking to everyone.
GOOD QUESTION! I've also been winging it like we did back in the day. I've actually only ever participated in one forum and I don't think I got in any more than a couple posts before it kinda fizzed out. I'm sure we can open up a discussion about that when the other 2 are ready to hop in.

Anyway I've been operating my own character in a 'limited consent' sort of way where as long as I know someone's going to be using him in their posts I probably don't care. In the way of how I've just been having you send me your drafts so I can just check for any little adjustments to his dialogue or actions that are necessary but don't feel the need to dictate every little thing to you. It just seems easier that way.
Corsenna
Corsenna
Admin

https://throughtherift.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Post by AlleKote Wed Nov 08, 2017 1:48 pm

So what's the plan for when the two other people join us? I've never done this before so I'm just kind of winging it in the style of the group writing projects we did in Sabre.,but I assume we'll be learning less heavily on each other for our posts? I mean, I've worked pretty heavily with Spikey on pretty much all of mine, and I know Sparkles has been talking to everyone.
AlleKote
AlleKote

Back to top Go down

Post by Ijiro Fri Apr 28, 2017 10:25 pm